Instruments


SSB Performance Schedule


Upcoming SSB Dates:

(Keep checking the website - new dates being added all the time.)

  • Fri. 3/20/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Fri. 5/1/2020 Private Event
  • Sat. 5/23/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Sat. 6/27/2020 Seville Music Nights, Seville Gazebo, Seville, OH 6 PM - 8 PM
  • Sat. 7/11/2020 Private Event
  • Sat. 7/18/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Sat. 7/31/2020 Richfield Music on the Green, Historic Masonic Green, Richfield, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Sat. 8/1/2020 First & Main Summer Music Nights, Hudson, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Sat. 8/8/2020 Blue Barn Winery, Wooster, OH 6 PM - 9 PM
  • Sat. 9/19/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Sat. 10/24/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Sat. 11/21/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM

Recent Prior Public Gigs:

  • Sat. 1/25/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Fri. 12/13/2019 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Wed. 11/27/2019 The Village Inn, Chippewa Lake, OH 7 PM - 11 PM
  • Wed. 9/4/2019 The Galaxy, Wadsworth, OH 7 PM -10 PM
  • Sat. 8/24/2019, Seville Summer Concerts, Stanhope Park, Seville, OH 6 PM - 8 PM
  • Fri. 8/23/2019 Akron Summer Concert Series, Ellet Community Center, Akron, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Wed. 8/14/2019 Lock 4, Akron, OH 7 PM -9 PM
  • Tues. 8/13/2019 Avilee Webb Park Concert Series, Barberton, OH 6 PM - 8 PM
  • Thurs. 8/1/2019 Akron Summer Concert Series, Patterson Park, Akron, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Sat. 7/20/2019 First & Main, Hudson, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Fri. 7/5//2019 The Galaxy, Wadsworth, OH 9 PM - Midnight
  • Sat. 6/29/2019 Richfield Village Summer Music Nights, Richfield, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Sat. 6/22/2019 Rolling Thunder/City of Akron Veteran's Fest, Lock 3, Akron, OH
  • Fri. 6/21/2019 Springfield TWP, Gazebo by the Lake, Akron, OH 7 PM - 9 PM
  • Thurs. 6/13/2019 Private Benefit at The Oaks, Chippewa Lake, OH
  • Sat. 6/8/2019 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Sat. 3/16/2019 The Village Inn, Chippewa Lake, OH 7 PM - 11 PM
  • Fri. 3/8/2019 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
  • Fri. 2/22/2019 The Oaks, Chippewa Lake, OH 7 PM - 11 PM

Put the SSB groove in your event, party, or venue!

Email us at swizzlestickband@gmail.com for bookings!